RSS

Home Learning 09-11-12

09 Nov

As a Home Learning task I’d like you to find a bag (a supermarket type is fine for size). In it they are to pack to be evacuated. You cannot take anything which will not fit in the bag and must prioritise items as you would have been staying away for a very long time. In your home learning books list what you took and why you have chosen them. You should also reflect on how it felt to be leaving behind the things they enjoy in their home, e.g. games, books, photos etc…Bring in your home learning book and perhaps a photo of the packed bag.  Happy Packing!

 
5 Comments

Posted by on November 9, 2012 in Information

 

Tags: , ,

5 responses to “Home Learning 09-11-12

  1. Anonymous

    November 12, 2012 at 1:15 pm

    i would not like to actally be evacuated . if i were i would bring …… one of my favourite books a cuddly teddy some clothes and a toothbrush toothpaste and MY GAS MASK! mia

     
  2. amc

    November 12, 2012 at 1:23 pm

    On this home work I have pack my bags like cloves and some shoes and my comfot stuth and some pichers of all my famliy and my antiy marry and my over antiy routh.

     
  3. Stp Ec

    November 12, 2012 at 1:30 pm

    to gambiy

     
  4. Hp

    November 12, 2012 at 1:31 pm

    I would not like to be an evacuee because I would not want to leave my Mum.

     
  5. AH

    November 25, 2012 at 3:32 pm

    not an evacuee no no no……..

     

Leave a Reply

 
