RSS

100 WC Week 32 – Eloise

28 May

Dear Miss Emma Rouzaut
Next time you come over from France please could you try Sushi again? I understand last time you were sick but you had teriyaki chicken not sushi and as your cousin I do appreciate that you probably don’t want try to and go to moshi moshi again. But please just for me, and you never know you might find something that
you enjoy and eat. So please just one more try I promise that if you do not like it we shall not go again but just try.

 
5 Comments

Posted by on May 28, 2012 in Information

 

Tags:

5 responses to “100 WC Week 32 – Eloise

  1. SB

    May 29, 2012 at 1:37 pm

    I think it is a really good idea to write about something random i.e. the food. Maybe next time you could read over it, just to check it makes sense. Well done.

     
  2. KH

    May 29, 2012 at 1:38 pm

    It is very pusave I midgt just try sushi my self.

     
  3. ag

    May 29, 2012 at 1:48 pm

    that was…GREAT it was rilly puswasive becase it soundid so pleding!.

     
  4. sh LEGO builder

    June 14, 2012 at 1:09 pm

    Very purswasive I could really eat sushi now. (I don’t like sushi). GREAT peice of writing! !!!!!!! 😉

     
    • HorseLoverETP

      June 17, 2012 at 7:19 pm

      thanks so much for your comment ( I LOVE SUSHI )
      Eloise TP

       

Leave a Reply

 
