RSS

100WC Week 24 – Eloise

19 Mar

The big black spider was crawling over the floor I tried not to think about it, I was scared of spiders terribly scared, I don’t know I’m going to tell you this but here it is, why I’m scared of spiders. It was just a normal day I was going to visit my best friend in hospital because she had broken here leg when suddenly a big black spider was crawling over the floor I tried not to think about it, I was scared of spiders terribly scared an enormous spider bit me I fell backwards and was unconscious for the whole week and that is why I’m scared of spiders.

 
5 Comments

Posted by on March 19, 2012 in Information

 

Tags: ,

5 responses to “100WC Week 24 – Eloise

  1. mrcobbsclass

    March 19, 2012 at 9:04 pm

    Well done Eloise. I like the chatty style of your writing and you’ve really tried to use commas. Make sure you read through your writing to check it through next time. Try to vary your sentences and words as much as you can.

     
  2. LC the ...

    March 21, 2012 at 12:58 pm

    well done i like the flashback kind of style 🙂 🙂 🙂

     
  3. Anonymous

    April 16, 2012 at 1:47 pm

    well done! you gave it your best effert i’m impressed!

     
  4. Emily

    May 1, 2012 at 2:26 pm

    Well done. You told us why you were scared of spiders and what you were doing when you saw the spider. The only bad thing is you have missed out some fullstops.

     
  5. grace

    May 4, 2012 at 10:06 am

    eloise that short story was amazing i am scared of spiders eaven the litels spidesiam scared.

     

Leave a Reply

 
