RSS

Home Learning 01-12-11

02 Dec

Well done to all those who completed the Sumdog challenge set last week. Some of you have gone Sumdog crazy and have been completing lots of games.

Home Learning this week is your last set of spellings before the Christmas break, plus I would like you to make a crazy Christmas hat!  Wednesday 14th December is School Christmas Dinner Day and there will be a Crazy Christmas Hat Competition.  There will be prizes for the most amazing hats! So, go on get thinking and create a great festive hat!

 
3 Comments

Posted by on December 2, 2011 in Information

 

Tags: , ,

3 responses to “Home Learning 01-12-11

  1. RC

    December 5, 2011 at 10:09 am

    I have made mine

     
  2. KH EG

    December 5, 2011 at 10:17 am

    I like the snow .

     
  3. SB Art Lover

    December 5, 2011 at 7:50 pm

    Please could you put this onto the 100WC blog, week 12.

    He grabbed my stomach, I dodged. Then my hands. I was filled with determination and fear. Why me? Am I a bad person? I can’t remember what happened next. Just a blur, inside my head. I can remember a noise, a sound, a voice, commanding him to stop. Then a shadow of me, a hooded figure, and him, a piece of nasty work! And then I was free, his grip loosened. I ached, my whole body. I wanted to die, I felt I could shrivel up; a hole would form beneath me. I could fall a long long way down…

     

Leave a Reply

 
