RSS

100 WC Week 10 – Megan

23 Nov

As i looked out of the window i saw a feint shadow in the distance. I was curious so i creaped down stairs and put on my wellies and coat and went outside in to the forest. Iwas looking for a wille suddenly i heard a crack of a twig behind me . i caught a glimpse of something out of the corner of my eye, as i turned around it changed shape. what seemed to be a solid object had changed right in front of me. now it wasn,t solid any more and i could see right through it. it was a ghost.
i was so scared that i ran out of the forest and i to my garden and strait in tomy house and i bashed in to my mum and she said where have you been?

 
1 Comment

Posted by on November 23, 2011 in Information

 

Tags:

One response to “100 WC Week 10 – Megan

  1. Mrs Skinner

    November 23, 2011 at 3:01 pm

    Goodness Megan what a scare! I could see another part being written for this story about what happens next! Just a little point – please make sure you put a capital for ‘I’ because YOU are very important!
    Great to see you on the 100WC!

     

Leave a Reply

 
