RSS

100 WC Week 10 – Katy

20 Nov

I was out walking my dog ,milo, when I heard a bang! I turned round to see what was going on nothing just the thin tall trees. I carrried on walking more axious now though antother BANG!! it rang in my ears I looked round to see a swirling of diffrent things I cound nt quiet make out what it was then I stared then I could just make out what is was all my memories alll mashed up in what loooked like a wirlwind . I turned round again and blinked and rubbed my eyes to make sure I wasnt dreaming as I turned round it changed shape…

 
3 Comments

Posted by on November 20, 2011 in Homework

 

Tags:

3 responses to “100 WC Week 10 – Katy

  1. mrcobbsclass

    November 20, 2011 at 8:48 pm

    Well done Katy, I like some of your description in this writing, such as the “thin tall trees”. I also like the way you ” turned round again and blinked and rubbed my eyes…”, I could see your character’s confusion in the way you write that piece. Next time, make sure you read through your writing first before submitting it; you have missed a few full stops and capitals.

     
  2. Mrs Skinner

    November 21, 2011 at 2:42 pm

    I like the way you have included the prompt Katy. It is a great story of something quite mysterious. I hope you will be able to tweak those clerical slips so that it is even better! Great to see you on the 100WC!

     
  3. etp horse lover

    November 21, 2011 at 7:57 pm

    that was amazing katy you so deserve to win this 100 word challange i think you used wonderful description … a swirling of diffrent things … amazing !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! who do you think is going to win this 100 word challange ???????????? i think you . p.s i really miss you

     

Leave a Reply

 
