RSS

100 WC Week 3 – LL

27 Sep

My name is Bob Bobbly and I am 45. It is 1939. I am a politician fighting for the rights of people in this country. I have been to an important meeting at the houses of parliament. We make very big decisions for all the people of England. Laws and rules that people have to obey. The sound of big ben is telling me the time is 10am and I have to get to my next meeting with the prime minister Winston Churchill about war against Germany.It is the biggest meeting of my career so ill have to think my best thoughts to impress sir Winston Churchill himself

 
5 Comments

Posted by on September 27, 2011 in Information

 

Tags:

5 responses to “100 WC Week 3 – LL

  1. BDG world saver and ES

    September 27, 2011 at 1:17 pm

    This is a very factual, story but we like it maby you could do a bit of describetion.

     
    • Rufus

      September 27, 2011 at 2:46 pm

      Bob Bobbly is a funny name!

       
  2. horse lover etp

    September 27, 2011 at 4:02 pm

    cool story ll

     
  3. Mrs Skinner

    September 27, 2011 at 9:24 pm

    I think I understand – this is a VIP who needed to have a statue made for him. I love the history you have brought into this account. Brilliant!

     
  4. mrcobbsclass

    September 29, 2011 at 8:33 pm

    Well done Lucas, I like the way you have taken on the persona of the person the statue is of, letting us in on how the character is feeling. Make sure you give all names, such as Big Ben, capital letters.

     

Leave a Reply

 
