RSS

100 WC Week 3 – EW

27 Sep

It is the year twenty fifty and some stange things have been happening, people have been going missing and the statue in the city square. I have desided that I am going to find out the mistery of the missing people. 5 years have passed now and 12 more people have gone missing but werdly the statue has moved as well its, head has turned and it is claiming victims faster than usal but i’m not going to be a victim of the statue. I have also notist its geting bigger with every victim it claims and some one has to do it and that some one is going to be me so tomorow i am going to see were it takes you and I am going to everyone back.

 
7 Comments

Posted by on September 27, 2011 in Information

 

Tags:

7 responses to “100 WC Week 3 – EW

  1. Mrs Skinner

    September 28, 2011 at 4:03 pm

    I really like the ideas behind this piece Elliot. It would be even better if you could read through it closely to make sure you have all the words there that you need. Hope you will join the 100WC again!

     
  2. mrcobbsclass

    September 29, 2011 at 8:29 pm

    Elliot, I have the advantage of having read the edited version of this piece. Your additions and corrections have improved it and I like how it switches times. Remember to read through your work thoroughly before finishing a piece.

    It is the year 2050 and some strange things have been happening, people have been going missing and the statue in the city square has been taking them. I have decided that I am going to find out the mystery of the missing people. Five years have passed now and twelve more people have gone missing but weirdly the statue has moved as well, its head has turned and it is claiming victims faster than usual but I’m not going to be a victim of the statue. I have also noticed it’s getting bigger with every victim it claims. Someone has to stop it and that someone is going to be me… Tomorrow I am going to see where it takes me and I am going to bring everyone back.

     
  3. thishika,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,kira

    October 5, 2011 at 8:57 am

    It was an intersting story it was a fantastastic mystery well done

    from Kira,Thishika and Lydia

     
  4. samuel

    October 5, 2011 at 9:00 am

    I like the peple missing i thnike it is a good idear

     
  5. 5D

    October 5, 2011 at 9:00 am

    Great story and mystry very chilling : )

     
    • 5D

      October 5, 2011 at 9:02 am

      By the way that comment was by Eve 🙂

      (mel clarke class)

       
  6. thishika,kira,lydia

    October 5, 2011 at 9:02 am

    it was a interesting story and a fantastic mystery welldone!

    From Thishika,Kira and Lydia

     

Leave a Reply

 
