RSS

100 WC Week 3 – ETP

27 Sep

As the criminal tip toed into H.Q I slipped silently behind him. I’m a secret agent and its 1862 THE VICTORIANS. The police caught me last night, they thought I had had been stealing the crown jewels they really did even though it’s not true.
As I was taken out in to the street people shouted at me and shoved, then it started to rain it really poured down so everyone went inside.
I was beaten very harshly so I ran… out into the thunder where I was struck by lightning cursed to stay there forever

 
11 Comments

Posted by on September 27, 2011 in Information

 

Tags:

11 responses to “100 WC Week 3 – ETP

  1. kh

    September 27, 2011 at 1:14 pm

    good story etp I espeshily like the ending part.

     
  2. HS

    September 27, 2011 at 1:28 pm

    I really like the I got struck by lightning bit etp
    Well done

     
  3. Rufus

    September 27, 2011 at 2:47 pm

    THis is a VERY GOOD story ETP 😀

     
    • horse lover etp

      September 29, 2011 at 6:43 pm

      thanks

       
  4. lucy

    September 27, 2011 at 2:50 pm

    I like agents and robbing stories so I think it is very busy

     
    • horse lover etp

      September 27, 2011 at 3:57 pm

      thank you lucy etp

       
  5. Mrs Skinner

    September 27, 2011 at 9:20 pm

    ‘Cursed to stay there forever’ – what a great phrase Eloise. How clever of it to link this to the Victorians. Is that your topic this term? I really, really enjoyed this writing!

     
    • horse lover etp

      September 29, 2011 at 6:42 pm

      no but we’ re reading a book about a boy
      in victorian times

       
  6. mrcobbsclass

    September 29, 2011 at 8:40 pm

    Well done Eloise, a great piece of writing. Mrs Skinner is right, you end with a cracking line. Wow!

     
  7. Ross Mannell

    September 29, 2011 at 9:39 pm

    Congratulations on making the Week 3 Showcase for the 100WC. I can see why you were chosen for your wonderful story.

    Ross Mannell (teacher)
    NSW, Australia

     
  8. hassan

    October 3, 2011 at 10:23 am

    Your 100 words challenge is good i like 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
